Top Five Added!!!!

This is a place where announcements, guidelines and rules regarding the site will be made.

Administrator
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 7:22 pm
PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2011 1:05 am
I added a new feature to the bottom of the site for you guys. It displays the newest post, members that have the most posts and the most recent members. Let me know what you guys think? If you don't like it i can take it off or if you have an idea for something that I can add.
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 627
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 9:05 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Tue May 24, 2011 10:25 am
I am in the lead!
User avatar
Moderator
Posts: 377
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 2:32 pm
PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2011 7:55 pm
I like it!
"We live in a society of wolves. You do not fight back by creating more sheep."
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Sun May 29, 2011 2:04 pm
im going to catch you.....
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Mon Jun 13, 2011 2:22 pm
Winning!!!!!!!!

Copper BB
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:40 pm
PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2011 6:43 pm
Thanks! Great job on the site and the sister sites!
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:40 pm
300th post......Winnnnnnnning!!!!!! :D :D
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Thu Jul 14, 2011 4:25 pm
150 more post till we hit 1000........and by the way still Winnnnnnnnning :D
User avatar
Administrator
Posts: 1054
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2011 5:23 pm
Location: New York
PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 2:23 am
WinchesterOwners has hit 1,000 posts today which is a tremendous milestone for a new and young forum.
I would like to thank all of our members for being apart of our community and choosing WinchesterOwners. :D :D :D :D
User avatar
Moderator
Posts: 1602
Joined: Sat May 07, 2011 2:56 pm
Location: PENNSYLVANIA
PostPosted: Thu Aug 11, 2011 11:28 pm
Image
Image
Next

Return to Announcements, Guidelines and Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Winchester Owners Forum is privately owned and operated. It is not affiliated or operated by Winchester company. Views and opinions expressed here are not necessarily that of Winchester.